This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.1
Facilities
6.8
Staff
8.2
Value
7.6
Reviews
    ls
    2.5
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose
    mz
    5.4
    4 January 2018
    Disappointed with the facilities
    The fact that I could hear the noisy conversation from the other room. The other guests even try to open the door, I am very disappointed with room 803, there is no privacy at all, and there is no safe regarding the first lift, most of the time the doors use to close automatically causing discomfort I am very very disappointed But the breakfast buffet was good
    The stores nearby
    Stefano
    ch
    7.1
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anil
    in
    5.8
    19 December 2017
    Will not recommend to my friends.
    Elevator was old got stuck two times. The staff didn't do anything about it. Old property poorly maintained. The TV connection was poor. Found other guests also complaining to the staff but the staff handled the complaints diplomatically. The air conditioning in the room was faulty. Did not have any temperature control.
    Location was good.
    ITEBOGENG
    za
    9.2
    18 December 2017
    MY STAY WAS OK.
    THE ENTRANCE COULD BE A LITTLE BIT REVAMPED. THE RECEPTION AREA IS DARK AND COLD. NOT REALLY WELCOMING.
    THE BREAKFAST WAS GREAT BUT NEED A LITTLE OF VARIETY AS SPECIALLY WITH THE HOT MEALS E.G SCRAMBLED EGGS EVERY DAY, ONE MUST BE GIVEN AN OPTION. BUT OTHERWISE EVEN THE DINING ROOM WAS CLEAN AND RECEPTIVE.
    gift
    za
    7.9
    14 December 2017
    the location
    Bronwyn
    za
    4.2
    14 December 2017
    Staff were rude and accommodation overpriced for what is offered. No atmosphere.
    Staff were rude. Bathroom small and had mildew. Couldn’t open bedroom windows. Had no view. Breakfast dining area is awful - old food, cold with no atmosphere, ill-suited decor for hotel. Charged extra if want cappuccino. No bar area. Small and old TV in the room. Shockingly overpriced for what is on offer!!
    Room was a decent size.
    Céline
    ke
    9.2
    8 December 2017
    great stay in a fabulous city
    all was fine
    extremely friendly staff! clean rooms, great breakfast
    ke
    6.7
    7 December 2017
    variety available
    gb
    7.5
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ran
    gb
    7.5
    4 December 2017
    Decent location and standard of room. A bit dated but comfortable. Good for business trip.
    A bit dated. Reluctant to accept early check-in even though it was only 2 hours before scheduled check in time of 2pm. Finally did allow me to check in 1 hour early but I had to push for this.
    Clean and comfortable rooms. Good location. Breakfast included in price.
    Dr. B.A.
    za
    7.5
    30 November 2017
    Pleasant experience
    Nothing
    Everything
    za
    10
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    ie
    4.6
    26 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Malony Aradillos
    ph
    7.9
    24 November 2017
    Pleasant stay at the hotel for us couple who spent 8 nights there. Plenty of uber around the place.
    Bldg and the lift quite old
    Clean and centrally located.
    Guy
    gb
    7.9
    23 November 2017
    I had a pleasant stay, staff v helpful, clean, quiet, all facilites available.
    The bathroom whilst very clean is looking tired and requires updating
    The reception staff knew and understood about the change in booking arrangement and were most helpful at all times. Good sized bedroom, quiet central location, clean and good breakfast.
    za
    7.5
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adrian
    za
    10
    18 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za
    7.5
    14 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denis
    ie
    7.5
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews